Council Members

West Witton Parish Council consists of the Councillors below. To raise any issues for the Council's consideration, please contact the Parish Clerk on the details shown below.

Next meeting: Via Zoom, date tbc.


  Chairman: Dave Brown Christine Donovan-Brown
John Hunter
 Dr Graham Bottley

Parish Clerk: Mrs Tracy Harker

Tel: (01969) 624279 - e:mail westwittonparishclerk@yahoo.co.uk

3 Old School Close, West Witton, Leyburn, North Yorkshire



Neil Dutton









sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement